LADS Management Board

LADS Management Board is formed of passionate, proactive and purpose driven individuals to build a harmonious and productive members, which have professional or personal interest towards ADHD and co-existing conditions. 

Key objectives, LADS Management Board is working on, includes;

  • Develop and implement a governance model that supports our sustainable growth,
  • Ensure our resource capacity and capability support our organisation objectives,
  • Ensure our funding activities support our organisation objectives,
  • Develop and deliver an evidence-based service delivery function, in a sustainably managed fashion,
  • Develop and deliver a community engagement program that meets the needs of our community,
  • Advocate on behalf of our community, in a cohesive manner, to ensure our community have a voice in the public arena.

Together we are making a difference. 


Current members of LADS Management Board

Andres Timmermanis - President 

Dr Michele Toner - Vice President 

Kim Dixon - Secretary 

Marcia de Almeida - Treasurer 

Sylvia Byers

Martin Exell

Jordan Koroveshi

Zyron Krupenia

Lesley O'Brien

Sarah Ozanne

Dr Roger Paterson

David Prince


Log In Join Donate Volunteer Find an Event